Golf Lessons

Golf Lessons


Tellico Village Golf Professionals schedule their own lessons and receive payment directly. See below for current rates and contact info:

Casey Flenniken (CFlenniken@tvpoa.org) – $90 or $250 for 3 lessons
Head Golf Professional – Tanasi Golf Course

Adam Jacob (AJacob@tvpoa.org) – $85/45 minutes; or $215 for 3 lessons
Head Golf Professional – Toqua Golf Course

Michael Ledbetter (MLedbetter@tvpoa.org) – $60 or $150 for 3 lessons
First Assistant Golf Professional – Tanasi Golf Course

Lucas Forstrom (LForstrom@tvpoa.org) – $60 or $150 for 3 lessons
First Assistant Golf Professional – Toqua Golf Course

Charles Roffers (CRoffers@tvpoa.org) 
Head Golf Professional – The Links at Kahite
Single 45 min session-$70

Three 45  minute lessons-$180

On course playing lesson- $125

2 person 1 hour lesson- $80

3 person 1 hour lesson- $120

Jay Burgin (JBurgin@tvpoa.org) – $60 or $150 for 3 lessons
Assistant Golf ProfessionalThe Links at Kahite

Sharon Lemelman (SLemelman@tvpoa.org)
Part-Time PGA Professional Toqua Golf Course
$80 or $200 for 3 lessons

2 person $50 each, 3 person $35

 


Clinics

2022 Golf Clinics Wednesdays at Toqua – $20 per session – Session Options: 12:00-1:00pm (Ladies Only); 1:00-2:00pm (Men & Women); 2:00-3:00pm (Men & Women)

Sign up by calling the Toqua Pro Shop at (865) 458-6546

Clinics have concluded for the 2022 golf season. Stay tuned for updates on winter clinic opportunities and the 2023 clinic schedule.